Grown Zone

Grown Zone

Grown Zone Sale

GATEWAY MALL

3987 Cloud Springs Rd  Ringgold, GA 30736

  Directions: I-75, Exit 353; near Costco

Right beside Ginger Brown's Dance Academy!

 

PUBLIC SALE

*ONE WEEK ONLY*

  September 18-25

Sat, Sept 18  10a - 4p

Sun, Sept 19  12p - 5p

Mon, Sept 20 10a - 6p 

Tue, Sept 21 10a -6p

Wed, Sept 22 Closed

50% OFF   Thur, Sept 23  10a - 6p

50% OFF   Fri, Sept 24  10a - 4p

75% OFF   Sat, Sept 25  10a - 4p

 

DROP OFF DATES

Sat, Sept 11   10am - 3pm    

Mon, Sept 13  4pm - 7pm

Tue, Sept 14 10am - 2pm

***Consignors must schedule a drop off appointment***

 

  VOLUNTEER PRESALE

 Fri, Sept 17

50% off pre-sale: Wed, Sept 22

(see VOLUNTEER for specific times) 

 

  CONSIGNOR & GUEST PRESALE

Fri, Sept 17  |  5:00pm - 8:00pm

50% off pre-sale: Wed, Sept 22  @ 6:00pm

 

NEW HOMEOWNER/ HEROES/SPECIAL PASS

 Fri, Sept 17 |  6:00pm - 8:00pm

50% off pre-sale: Wed, Sept 22  @ 6:00pm

 

 

PICK UP DAY

Sun, Sept 26  |  2p - 4p

(no exceptions)

 

 

©2021 The Boutique For A Week. Powered by pappashop.com Design by Dolce Papel Design Studio